Delaware Preservation Fund Board & Staff

Board of Directors

Michael Looney – President

R Martin Wright – Vice President

Margo Reign – Secretary-Treasurer

Michael McGrath – Preservation Delaware Representative

Syl Woolford

Michael Morton – representing the Controller-General

Damian DeStefano – representing the Office of Management and Budget

Vince Murphy – Project Director 

Become A


Join Our

Mailing List