Members of African American Cultural Resources Task Force of Delaware


Dr. Abdullah R. Muhammad, Author, Historian, PDI Board member

Anthony Johnson, Community Researcher & Board member of Barrett Chapel Society

Michael (Mike) McGrath, AICP, President of Preservation Delaware

Dr. Bradley Skelcher, Professor Emeritus of DSU

Regina Barry, DEAAHGS - Cemetery work

Robin Krawitz, former Professor of Historical Preservation at DSU

Wade Catts, Historical Archeologist

Flavia Rutkosky, Biologist, Fish and Wildlife Service at Bombay Hook National Wildlife Refuge

Dr. Stephanie Lampkin, Director of Mitchell Center, Delaware Historical Society

Lee Revis-Plank, Milton Historic Preservation Commissioner, and owner of Deedology

Dan Parsons, Preservation Planner for Sussex County

Dr. Reba Hollingsworth, Vice Chair of Delaware Heritage Commission, retired educator

Tim Slavin, State Historic Preservation Director

Gwen Davis, State Historic Preservation Officers

Become A


Join Our

Mailing List