Dr. Mitchell Glass elected President of Preservation Delaware

At its June 16 quarterly meeting, the Board of Trustees elected Dr. Mitchell Glass as Preservation Delaware’s new President. Former President, Daniel Griffith will serve as a Vice-President from Kent County. Robin Krawitz was also elected Vice-President. Michael Connolly will remain Secretary; Paul Bechly will remain Treasurer and Raymond Cobb will continue as Executive Committee member-at-large.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *