Delaware Preservation Fund

DPF Board & Staff

Delaware Preservation Fund: Board of Directors

  • President –  Abdullah Muhammad
  • Vice President/Treasurer – James A Whisman, Jr.
  • Secretary – Margo J. Reign
  • Controller General Designee – Michael Morton
  • State Budget Office Designee – Bryan Sullivan
  • Governor’s Designee – Leslie Davis
  • Daniel Griffith (representing Preservation Delaware)
  • Robert H. Robinson, Jr.
  • Donald H. Whitworth

Project Director

Vince Murphy

Delaware Preservation Fund: Vince Murphy

Vince Murphy (left) being given a tour of the Overfalls Lightship in Lewes Harbor